Malina Davies  Co-President                612-810-2769 (cell)


Katie Cole – Co-President                 925-292-6730 (cell)

Vanessa Nordstrom – VP                            612-382-3653 (Cell)

Ryan Wieber  – Treasurer                      651-270-4128 (cell)


Andrea Koch  – Assistant Treasurer                        

– Secretary                                         

Kelly Derouin – Volunteer Coordinator             952-715-1317 (cell)

Kristin Torrey – Communications                




These positions listed below are not part of the PTO board, but are very important to the success of our school.

Molly Tatting and Kerry Brown- Read a thon

Angie Jones & - Carnival chairs         

Beth Kohls- Staff Appreciation Coord.         

Kathleen McFadden & Erin Barstad- Book Fair;               

PNO fundraiser committee- TBD





 Additional Support


FEPS Taste Basket                                      PTO VP
Courtyard                                                 Kadee Ruhland - CR Staff

Library Media                                            Holly Isaccson

Family Night - Engineering Night                 OPEN 
Picture Day                                               Andrea Spears/Patti Hansen

Spirit Wear                                               Kelly Hopper

Vision/Hearing                                          Volunteer Coordinator

Yearbook                                                  Crystal Kokal/Nicholle Check

Staff Appreciation Meals

November                                                OPEN

March                                                      OPEN

May                                                         OPEN

Boxtops                                                   Vanessa Nordstrom